Awards Committee

Tamim Asfour (KIT), Fabio Ramos (University of Sydney), Dorsa Sadigh (Stanford University)

Best Paper Award Winner

Tao Chen, Jie Xu, Pulkit Agrawal

“The sheer scope and variation across objects tested with this method, and the range of different policy architectures and approaches tested makes this paper extremely thorough in its analysis of this reorientation task.”

Best System Paper Award Winner

Huy Ha, Shuran Song

“To me, this paper constitutes the most impressive account of both simulated and real-world cloth manipulation to date.”

Best Paper Award Finalists

Best System Paper Award Finalists